Merry Christmas

Yo poeple!  I couldn’t post yesterday due to busy-ness.  Well,  I was playing with my new iPad all day.  🙂  You people don’t realize how addictive the iPad is.  I tried to post with the iPad but it wasn’t very good for posting because of the screen layout and stuff.  Anyway, I’m posting now so that’s all that matters.  I’m just posting to say Merry Christmas  because I’m going to Heart’s Delight today, most likely for the night and I won’t be posting there so you know, better now than never.  So, Merry Christmas and happy boxing day (I know people don’t say ‘happy boxing day’ but I do so deal with it.)   Well I don’t have anything else to say but I’ll let you know about the next band of seven post, it’s going to be about Jakotsu.

smileyRANDOM HAPPY FACE!!!!!

♥portiasplace♥

Leave a comment