Draw a stickman

STICKMANS

↕↕↕↕↕↕↕↕↕↕↕

CLICK THE LINK!!!!

I believe that last year, a post was posted (that sounds weird) about this website.  I think my uncle posted it because he was helping me with my blog.  When I checked it out, I loved it!  It`s really fun and they had only one game.  Now, they have another game and apparently they created an app which I am looking for on the App store as I type.

CHECK IT OUT!!!!! I COMMAND YOU, MY SLAVES (just kidding! But you can be my slave if you want to:) ) TO CLICK THE LINK!!!!!! WHY AM I TYPING IN CAPS? I THINK I SHOULD STOP NOW! Ok, I stopped :).

♪portiasplace♪

One thought on “Draw a stickman

  1. Ah yes, most helpful and suggestion espousing one. We do well to visit thy link, just as thee hath posted, assuredly. But, in a manner of inquiry, might I ask why it is that you refrain from presenting your reader with some imagery. Pictures are worth…well. You know.

Leave a comment