Loui: my cat (well, one of them)

My picture thingy isn’t working right now so I’ll describe the picture and post it when the thing works.  Sorry though. 😦

It’s Loui, my tabby and white, two-year old cat lying in his cat bed.  His whole body is in it except for his head, which is on the floor.  He’s out cold sleeping and doesn’t notice that his head is 2 inches lower than the rest of him.

Also, both of my cats sleep in weird positions sometimes.  Blacky sleeps on my kitchen chairs and there are holes in the backs of them.  There are just like sticks or whatever but you people should know what i mean.  The cat sleeps on his back, on one of those chairs with a foot stuck out through one of the spaces on the back of the chair.

 ♀portasplace♂

One thought on “Loui: my cat (well, one of them)

Leave a comment