Geri and the atrics!

Here are Geri and the atrics. A band of muppets.  I don`t know much about these guys so, not gonna continue this post because it will just go on and on about nothing really. Well I don`t wanna bore you to death so you should probably just stop reading this now. I`m just trying to make this look some what like a post so I`m just typing whatever comes to mind and this is it so right now at this specific second you know what`s going on in my brain.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     posted as requested.

                                                                              -portiasplace!

Leave a comment