Beaker!!!!!!

This is a beaker.  Beakers are used in science labs for making crazy potions and stink bombs.   They are very science-ish.

 

This is also Beaker. This Beaker works at Muppet  labs for Doctor Bunsen Honeydew. Beaker is often Dr. Bunsen Honeydew’s guinea pig, used to test out all of his crazy lab contraptions. Beaker comes out of these contraptions usually a different way than he went in.

Beaker is my favorite Muppet ever and I love him. Comment and tell me your favorite Muppet and I’ll get a picture up of that Muppet. I also like the Swedish chef so you will definitely see at least one picture of him. \

                                                                                                                                                                             -Portiasplace

One thought on “Beaker!!!!!!

Leave a comment